This site is supported by the advertisements on it, please disable your AdBlocker so we can continue to provide you with the quality content you expect.

Smilies

Image Title Text
?? ?? :??:
Android Android :android:
Angel Angel :angel:
Bang Head Bang Head :bang:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
BRB BRB :brb:
Camera Camera :camera:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Dead Dead :dead:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Jason Jason :jason:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Meh Meh :meh:
Money Money :money:
Music Music :music:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Old :old:
Panda Panda :panda:
Photo Genic Photo Genic :photogenic:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Sir Sir :sir:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smug Smug :smug:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Stop Stop :stop:
Trolling Trolling :trolling:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Voimt Voimt :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Woot Woot :woot:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Dancing Dancing :dancing:
Dance 2 Dance 2 :dance2:
Eyebrows Eyebrows :eyebrows:
Good 2 Good 2 :good2:
Diver Diver :diver:
Scuba Scuba :scuba:
NeNe NeNe :nene:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Gold Fish Gold Fish :goldfish:
Clown Fish Clown Fish :clownfish:
Freak Freak :freak:
Blank Blank :blank:
Banana Banana :banana:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Beer Bang Beer Bang :beerbang:
Beer Chug Beer Chug :beerchug:
Bow Down Bow Down :bowdown:
Burger Burger :burger:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Cry Cry :Cry:
Dance Dance :dance:
Deal Deal :deal:
Devil Devil :devil:
Dot Dot :dot:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
Scratch Head Scratch Head :scratchhead:
Shake Head Shake Head :shakehead:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Front Wave Front Wave :frontwave:
Wavey Wavey :wavey:
Yippee Yippee :yippee:
Speed Boat Speed Boat :speedboat:
Outta Here Outta Here :outtahere:
fish fish :fish:
Poking Poking :poking: